Call or Visit

 

2940 Camino Diablo, Suite 112
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
PH: (855) 410-6804
FX: (925) 464-7911

Contacts

Matthew Guerrero - President
Office: (925) 464-7915
Toll Fee: (855) 410-6804
Email: matthew@ebxlogistics.net

Marty Campbell - Sales
Office: (925) 464-7919
Toll Fee: 
(855) 410-6801
Email: marty@ebxlogistics.net

Mark Crompton - Sales
Office: (925) 464-7917
Toll Fee: 
(855) 410-6802
Email: mark@ebxlogistics.net

Brian Anderson - Sales
Office: (925) 464-7908
Toll Fee: 
(855) 410-6803
Email: brian@ebxlogistics.net

Denise Fanoe - Sales
Office: (530) 244-1255 
Toll Fee: (877) 754-4330 
Email: denise@ebxlogistics.net

Nick La Fountain - Controller
Office: (925) 705-7936
Toll Fee: (866) 590-1050
Email: nick@ebxlogistics.net

Chris Eliopoulos - Independent Contractor
Office: (831) 663-9720
Toll Fee: (800) 530-0150
Email: bandbbrokerage@att.net