Matthew Guerrero, President
Toll Fee: (855) 410-6804
matthew@ebxlogistics.net

SALES TEAM

Mark Crompton, Sales
Toll Fee: (855) 410-6802
mark@ebxlogistics.net

Marty Campbell, Vice President
Toll Fee: (855) 410-6801
marty@ebxlogistics.net

Denise Fanoe, Sales
Toll Fee: (877) 754-4330
denise@ebxlogistics.net

Brian Anderson, Sales
Toll Fee: (855) 410-6803
brian@ebxlogistics.net

Joey Willrodt, Sales
Toll Fee: (888) 446-8710
joey@ebxlogistics.net

Cody Perkins, Sales
Toll Fee: (833) 523-2892
cody@ebxlogistics.net

Dominic Gruber, Sales
Toll Fee: (888) 472-7150
dominic@ebxlogistics.net

Nicholas Enriquez, Sales Assistant
Toll Fee: (888) 472-1772
nicholas@ebxlogistics.net

Gunveer Singh, Sales Assistant
Toll Fee: (888) 355-8211
gunveer@ebxlogistics.net

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Beth DeFranco, Finance Manager
Toll Fee: (866) 590-1050
beth@ebxlogistics.net

Nick La Fountain, CFO
Toll Fee: (866) 590-1050
nick@ebxlogistics.net