food-fresh-fruits-106148.jpg
Administration

Matthew Guerrero, CEO/President

Toll-Free: (855) 410-6804

matthew@ebxlogistics.net

Pete DiNapoli, CFO

Toll-Free: (866) 590-1050

pete@ebxlogistics.net

Greg Langseth, Operations

Toll-Free: (844) 504-7062

greg@ebxlogistics.net

Beth DeFranco, Finance Manager

Toll-Free: (866) 590-1050

beth@ebxlogistics.net

Sales

Marty Campbell, Vice President of Sales

Toll Fee: (855) 410-6801

marty@ebxlogistics.net

Brian Anderson, Sales

Toll-Free: (855) 410-6803

brian@ebxlogistics.net

Mark Crompton, Sales

Toll-Free: (855) 410-6802

mark@ebxlogistics.net



Gunveer Singh, Sales Assistant

Toll-Free: (888) 355-8211

gunveer@ebxlogistics.net

Andrew Vanzwoll, Sales Assistant

Toll-Free: (844) 308-2601

andrew@ebxlogistics.net



Joey Willrodt, Sales

Toll-Free: (888) 446-8710

joey@ebxlogistics.net

Dominic Gruber, Sales

Toll-Free: (888) 472-7150

dominic@ebxlogistics.net

Ryan Fellom, Sales

Toll-Free: (833) 253-0366

ryan@ebxlogistics.net

Jose Calderon, Sales Assistant

Toll-Free: (888) 446-8710

jose@ebxlogistics.net



Nathan Rutledge, Sales

Toll-Free: (888) 472-1772

nathan@ebxlogistics.net

Casey Hatcher, Sales

Toll-Free: (833) 554-7489

casey@ebxlogistics.net

Nick Barjuca, Sales

Toll-Free: (855) 662-1265

nickb@ebxlogistics.net

Chris Quinley, Sales Assistant

Toll-Free: (844) 687-1011

chrisq@ebxlogistics.net

 

Giovani Garcia, Sales

Phone: (956) 207-6773

giovani@ebxlogistics.net